can you pass into space with a standard pass?

The football strategy board game Forums Questions about the rules can you pass into space with a standard pass?

  • This topic is empty.
Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #3362 Reply
    Frank P
    Guest

    might be an obvious one but couldn’t see anything here or in the rule book. Basically wondering if you can pass the ball into space like a through ball, or do standard passes have to go directly to a player.

    #3367 Reply
    Eightball899
    Guest

    Hi Frank

    You can pass anywhere within the standard pass radius 🙂 Use the movement phase after the pass to move your players onto the ball and back into possession.

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
Reply To: can you pass into space with a standard pass?
Your information: